Cast Aluminium Axle EquipmentAluminium Gravity Die Castings

Axle Equipment

We manufacture and supply aluminium Karting axle equipment. All our axle equipment is made from high quality heat treated aluminium. Most items are available from stock in 25mm and 30mm sizes. 35mm and 40mm sizes are available subject to a minimum order. Mono hubs have a location diameter of 40mm with a PCD of 58mm to fit all standard European standard bolt patterns. Extended hubs are 100mm or 140mm on length , these are also only available subject to a minimum order. Disc carriers are offered with a 76mm or 100mm location diameters. 76mm is recommended to be used with all MX Braking Systems, with 100mm location also available. Heavy duty disc and sprocket carriers are made as thick as possible to stand up to the rental kart market with the racing ones machined lighter to keep the weight down. Front hubs are made to take 6003 bearings with a 50mm spacing. The extended front hub being 95mm in length. Rally kart hubs have a 4” PCD and come with M10 studs and nuts fitted.

Mono Rear Hubs

  • 25mm-30mm - Also available with 6 and 8mm key

Extended Rear Hubs

  • 30mm-40mm

Split Rear Hubs

  • 25mm-30mm

Extended Front Hubs

  • 100mm

Split Front Hubs

  • For 25mm, 30mm & 35mm Axles

Rally Kart Hubs

  • 25mm-30mm

Spider Disc Carrier

  • 25mm-30mm

Disc Carrier

  • 30mm-40mm Heavy Duty - 76mm location
  • 30mm-40mm Racing - 76mm location
  • 30mm-40mm Racing - 100mm location
  • 30mm MX Race System Carrier - The MX Race is system is designed for Pro Kart Endurance and Sprint racing.

Sprocket Carrier

  • 30mm Heavy Duty
  • 25mm - 30mm Racing


To order any of these products call now on 01628 525 068.

Brophy Castings Ltd - Building 15 - Soho Mills - Wooburn Green - Buckinghamshire - HP10 0PF - UK
Tel: 01628 525068 - Fax: 01628 525129 - E-mail:

Aluminium Gravity Die Casting - Aluminium Castings - Aluminium Die Cast Finishing- Aluminium Casting - Sand Core Die Casting
Buckinghamshire - Berkshire - Oxfordshire - Northamptonshire - Bedfordshire - Hertfordshire - London - Middlesex - Surrey